Obafemi Awolowo University

Talk to us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Great Ife!. For Learning and Culture. You are welcome to our site.

28 March 2018 - 23 March 2019
  • Friday 16 February 2018 - Friday 27 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vacation and Grading of Scripts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 30 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SIWES & Teaching Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 12 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SWEP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACADEMIC CALENDER
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate for Consideration of Graduating Results by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Sunday 29 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fresh Students Come into Residence for 2017/2018 Harmattan Semester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 30 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    On-line Registration for Courses for2017/2018Harmattan Semester Commences by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 30 April 2018 - Friday 04 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Clearance at Faculty and Admission Offices by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 07 May 2018 - Friday 11 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Orientation/ICT Training for Fresh Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Returning Undergraduates Come into Residence by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 14 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harmattan Semester Lectures Begin by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 28 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    End of Normal Registration for Courses by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Tuesday 05 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Matriculation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Thursday 07 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Faculty/Students Colloquium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 11 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    End of Late Registration with Penalty by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 25 June 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Continuous Assessment by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Friday 10 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harmattan Semester Lectures End by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 13 August 2018 - Friday 17 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Revision/Lecture Free Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 20 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harmattan Semester Examinations Begin by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Friday 07 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harmattan Semester Examinations End by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 10 September 2018 - Friday 28 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harmattan Break& Grading of Scripts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Monday 24 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Commencement of On-line Registration for Courses for 2017/2018 Rain Semester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All Students Come Into Residence for Rain Semester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Tuesday 02 October 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rain Semester Lectures Commence by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Friday 12 October 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    End of Normal Registration for Courses by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Faculty/Students Colloquium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate for Consideration of Harmattan 2017/2018 Graduating Results by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 29 October 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    End of Late Registration with Penalty by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 12 November 2018 - Friday 16 November 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Continuous Assessment by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 - Friday 14 December 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Convocation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Friday 21 December 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rain Semester Lectures End by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 04 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas \ New Year Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 07 January 2019 - Friday 11 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lecture Free Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 07 January 2019 - Friday 11 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lecture Free Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 14 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rain Semester Examinations Begin by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Friday 01 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rain Semester Examinations End by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Monday 04 February 2019 - Friday 22 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vacation & Grading of Scripts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Senate for Consideration of Rain Semester Results by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER
  • Saturday 23 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harmattan 2018/2019 Academic Session Commences by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  RAIN SEMESTER

Talk to us

info@oauife.edu.ng