Integrated Portal | Research Uptake | Transcripts | Library | NetQue | New Staff Mail | Old Staff mail | Student Mail | ePortal

The Central Administration is structured as follows:

  1. The Registry
    • The Directorate of Academic Affairs
    • The Directorate of Council Affairs
    • The Directorate of Personnel Affairs
    • The Division of Corporate Service
  2. The Bursary
    • Treasury services Division
    • Budget Administration Division
    • Financial Information Systems
    • Grants and Agency Division
    • Investment and Business Division
    • Central Stores
  3. The University Advancement Office
  4. The Directorate of Linkages and Sponsored Research
  5. The Division of Student Affairs
  6. The Division of Works and Maintenance Services
  7. The Division of Medical and Health Services
  8. The Planning, Budgeting, Monitoring/Management Information Services Unit
  9. The Physical Planning and Development Unit
  10. The Internal Audit Unit

Explore the links below for more details on the Central Administration of the University.