Integrated Portal | Research Uptake | Inaugurals | Bulletin | Transcripts | OAU Scholars | Library | NetQue Community | Staff mail | Student Mail | ePortal
Faculty Deans
Faculty of Administration:
Professor T.O. Asaolu
Faculty of Agriculture:
Dr. E.O. Akinfala
Faculty of Arts:
Dr. K.A. Ayoola
Faculty of Basic Medical Services:
Dr. R.O. Akomolafe
Faculty of Clinical Sciences:
Dr. A.O. Oladele
Faculty of Dentistry:
Dr. C.T. Bamise
Faculty of Education:
Professor P.O. Jegede
Faculty of Law:
Dr. A.A. Adedeji
Faculty of Pharmacy:
Dr. O.R. Ilesanmi
Faculty of EDM:
Professor S.O. Fadare
Faculty of Sciences:
Professor W.A. Muse
Faculty of Social Sciences:
Professor (Mrs.) O.I. Aina
Faculty of Technology:
Professor K.T Taiwo
College of Health Sciences:
Professor Fatusi
Post Graduate College:
Professor C.T. Akanbi