Integrated Portal | NUGA 2014 |DRUSSA | NUGA 2014 | REN |Inaugurals | Bulletin | OAU Google Apps| OAU Scholars | Library | NetQue Community | Staff mail | Student Mail | ePortal
Faculty Staff
Prof. V. O. Olarewaju
Qualifications
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D
Grade/position
Dean
E-mail
volarewaju@oauife.edu.ng

 

Dr. Mrs. O. Adedeji
Qualifications
Grade/position
Vice-Dean
E-mail
oadedeji@oauife.edu.ng

 

Mr. H. A. Adetoro
Qualifications
Grade/position
Principal Assistant Registrar and Faculty Secretary
E-mail
hadetoro@oauife.edu.ng

 

Mr. A. O. Ileladewa
Qualifications
Grade/position
Assistant Registrar
E-mail
dewaleleladewa@yahoo.com

 

Prof. O. O. Oyedapo
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Biochemistry
E-mail
ooyedabo@oauife.edu.ng

 

Prof. J. I. Muoghalu
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Botany
E-mail
jmuoghal@oauife.edu.ng

 

Prof. I. A. O. Ojo
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Chemistry
E-mail
iojo@oauife.edu.ng

 

Prof. J. I. Nwachukwu
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Geology
E-mail
jnwachuk@oauife.edu.ng

 

Dr. A. P. Akinola
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Mathematics
E-mail
aakinola@oauife.edu.ng

 

Dr. V. O. Omofuvbae
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Microbiology
E-mail
bomafuv@oauife.edu.ng

 

Prof.A. A. Okunade
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Physics
E-mail
aokunade@oauife.edu.ng

 

Prof. W. A. Muse
Qualifications
Grade/position
Head of Department, Zoology
E-mail
wmuse@oauife.edu.ng