Integrated Portal | Research Uptake | Transcripts | Library | NetQue | New Staff Mail | Old Staff mail | Student Mail | ePortal

Presently, there are four departments in the Faculty of Dentistry.The departments are:

  1. Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Oral Pathology
  2. Department of Preventive and Community Dentistry
  3. Department of Child Dental Health
  4. Department of Restorative Dentistry